Reviews

(8 customer reviews)
T
5/5
7th June 2019 Tammy Swiss

Thank you to Ben and the team! We had a fabulous birthday celebration, the marquee was stunning! Would recommend, and will be coming getting the next marquee from you guys!

Fabulous Marquee! Was a great night!
R
5/5
27th May 2019 Robert Smith

A massive thank you to the team for getting the marquee up and looking so good with the short timeframe.

Very professional highly recommend
M
5/5
22nd May 2019 Margaret Leslie

Would recommend Marquees and Events!!

Outstanding!
L
5/5
12th April 2019 Lyndl Price

Marquee made the event look exceptional! Was grateful that they provided all the lighting and furniture as well!

50th Birthday thank you!
L
5/5
9th April 2019 Leona Harris

Love'd the marquee looked absolutely amazing and Ben and the guys were very friendly and set everything up beautifully. Highly recommend.

Love'd the marquees
M
5/5
9th April 2019 Max Loots

Was an amazing event and the marquee was exquisite! Would recommend Ben and the team did a fabulous job!

Great service, will use again
S
5/5
27th February 2019 Siobhan Beagley

Thankyou Ben and the boys! Very quick set up and quiet set up which looked beautiful in our garden!

Looked beautiful, Thank you!
E
5/5
23rd February 2019 Elizabeth Caroll

Wanted a marquee for my 21st at an affordable price and Ben gave me the best price compared to other companies. The set up was quick and it looked beautiful on the evening! Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting an affordable, comfortable and chic venue for any event. Thank you!

Would definitely recommend

Submit a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

Your rating



Price Calculator.

Width: --

Length: --

Width
Length
Walls
Roof

Ground Surface
Flooring
Lighting
Hire Date



Reviews
Marquees & Events 5/5
See all reviews
Reviews